Team

simplify engineering AG
Austrasse 25
9630 Wattwil

Telefon: +41 (0)71 987 73 50
Fax: +41 (0)71 987 73 59
info@simplify-ag.ch
www.simplify-ag.ch

Patrik Gutknecht
patrick.gutknecht@simplify-ag.ch

Managing Director
dipl. Maschineningenieur FH
Patrick Cullum
patrick.cullum@simplify-ag.ch

Patrick Cullum, Projektleiter, BSc Maschinentechnik
Michael Frey
michael.frey@simplify-ag.ch

dipl. Maschinentechniker HF
Beat Klein
beat.klein@simplify-ag.ch

dipl. Maschinentechniker HF
Omar Fibbioli
omar.fibbioli@simplify-ag.ch

BSc Maschinentechnik
Dr. Roman Högg
info@simplify-ag.ch

President of the Board
Yvonne Weber
yvonne.weber@simplify-ag.ch

HR and finance
Ivo Högg
info@simplify-ag.ch

Member of the Board
Hans Näf
info@simplify-ag.ch

IT
Daniel Kressig
info@simplify-ag.ch

Member of the executive board